Contact Us

President:

Timothy Greene
(712) 563-2598 IA Office
(763) 560-3955 MN Office

timg@qualitymachine.com
Tim

Sales/Quote Information: 

Scott Ness
Sales/Engineering

(763) 560-3955 Office
(763) 458-9513 Cell
scottn@qualitymachine.com

ScottN

John Rymarchick
Sales
(763) 560-3955 Office
johnr@qualitymachine.com
John R

Quality Control:


Matt Erickson
Quality Manager - IA/
MN
(712) 563-2598
matte@qualitymachine.com
Matt Erickson
Tim ‘Oly’ Olson
Quality Assurance Administrator -
IA
(712) 563-2598
timo@qualitymachine.com

Oly


Operations:


Kendall Spies

Operations -
Iowa
(712) 563-2598
kendalls@qualitymachine.com
Kendall

Cheri Schwalbe
Operations -
Minnesota
(763) 560-3955
cheris@qualitymachine.com
 


Accounts Payable/Recievable:
 
Deda Greene
Accounting Dept
.
(763) 560-3955
dedag@qualitymachine.com